Categories
Gaming RoR SM Tank

Project Swordmaster – Part VI

Following Part I, Part II, Part III, Part IV and Part V.

This is an “old” story, from one year ago, before I go and try the Crowfall game.
I decided to post it anyways because I’m gonna continue my swordmaster project with the 2H part of it.


Tzarinacake is now RR78


She participated in 5 cities :

Evil’s wb, but with many /5. It’s becoming impossible to get good wbs going in the morning (EU). Faced Marc, hard city.
Guild 6men, met alliance 12 and 6 pugs. Faced pugs with zero healer, very sad city but I earned enough crests to finish my SnB set and dinged RR78 so I can actually equip it, hurray!

Tzarinacake dinged 78 which is very convenient since 78 is needed to equip SoV chest piece!
She’s now 7p SoV which is what I wanted for my SnB setup.

She finished her Gunbad runs, very good for someone allergic to PvE.
Now some C/T and BS to do 😥

What should she do next ?

– get to RR80 to get last renown points available
– farm 266 Royals for her 2H set
– complete 6 Crypt and Tunnels runs
– complete 2 Bastion Stairs runs

Leave a comment